The more you give, the more you gain

Willingly to give is willing to receive.

The more you give, the more you gain.

I have been teaching Tai Chi for more than forty years, and yet, I still can give new knowledge of Tai Chi for every single lesson.

I really don’t know why I have so much to impart.

The new ideas and realisation of the skills keep on coming to me.

Every day, I am lacking of understanding why I have been writing so many postings on FB.

The more I write, the more ideas come into my head.

I have no choice but to keep on writing.

Is it sickness that I have?

Or am I partially awakened?

chinese-painting

Comments :
You are awakened master Chow Cheong King , your postings help so many peoples who get the same frequency with love and kindness , we love and respect you so much 😍😍🙏🙏🙏


Thank you.


You give your gift and that is beautiful. In my class, we used to say that we don’t do Tai Chi; Tai Chi does us.


Master, the knowledge of the universe are channeling to you thru your mind and soul. My 2 cents. Om.


Love the message Master…love the painting..you are truly Wisdom personified. A truly enlightened and healthy mind and soul that is Master Chow!!! You are on the right track Sir.


Thank you Maître Chow


REJOICE! REJOICE! REJOICE! to all your accomplishments! 🙏🙏🙏


Master You have been blessed with a gift for talent so this is how you must use it that’s why the more you write the more you ‘re blessed with new ideas to write. Tai chi is very important n good for the mind n body that’s why you’re so blessed 😊


Thank you for your daily teachings. You are a blessing.


Hello master, you are awakened. I read your post all the times, they’re lessons to learn in daily life. I read one post talking about chanting 108 times. What’s 108 stands for. Thank you so much for sharing.


It’s a multiple 9. We have 9 powerful planets that will affect our life journey. Doing so we cut down lots of obstacles


thank you, but it’s not clear. Please describe.


In olden day, the 9 as a highest and auspicious number which is powerful enough to clear our defilement and mistakes.


9 is also mentioned in the bibles it is the highest number 😊


May buddha blessing to you. Master chow