It is for love that we come back to this world again

The pure whiteness of the flowers are like our innocence
when we were young looking at the world.
Everything seem to be pure and simple.

As we grow older until now
the changes have torn our innocence to pieces.
Fear of loss and unhappiness
seem to be eating into our heart.

But when I look at these flowers again
my purity with peace revives again.
I am beginning to see my change again.
Yes. The world is lovely and filled with love again.
It is for love that we come back to this world again.
To share our love instantly
brings us away from this sea of suffering.

Comments :
Thank you for sharing !
Good morning Sir !
The Jasmine flowers is beautiful and pure, it bring fragrance to the world, just like you !


Thank you


Namaste Master Chow, another beautiful grateful morning is flowing 🙂 Thank U for a great reminder 🙂


Liked. In addition , when I am little bit confused, I see The Buddha on my face( The Buddha is always calm) , within a second my mind is calm & I love the beautiful world. As I know this is the only birth for me,so I enjoy again.


We must follow you and jasmine parallely


Probably the most difficult shock to recover from is the loss of innocence but how can anyone live a number of years without this rude harsh experience in some form? With luck or a blessing it is true that flowers tumble around you and like garden surrounding you, your sprit soul fills you up as if it had runaway in fright but now comes home and that is love filling up your veins and energy and perhaps even, again a sense of wonder and childlike innocence for a new level of experience…flowers and fragrance seem the connection I do think so…thank you master for inspiring this memory!